AMEC Awards Dinner

Thursday 6 December 2018
State Reception Centre, Western Australia

The mineral exploration and mining industry celebrated a successful year at Awards Dinner on Thursday 6 December. Congratulations to the AMEC award winners - Soilwater Group. Mark Andrews and Jarrod Lucas. The Australian Prospectors & Miners Hall of Fame joined the celebration and inducted Andrew Forrest AO into the categories of Entrepreneurs and Promoters and Directors and Management.