Dr Vanessa Guthrie
Non Executive Director

Professor Alan Duncan, Director, 
Bankwest Curtin Economics Centre

Professor Stephen Smith,
Resources 2030 Taskforce Member

Dr Yulia Uvarova, Principal Research Scientist CSIRO

Dr Alexandra Heath, Head of Economic Analysis Department, Reserve Bank of Australia

Dr Jon Hronsky, Director, Western Mining Services

Kevin Sheedy, former AFL coach

Paul Polito, Exploration Manager - Albany Fraser Range, Independence Group
Hon Bill Johnston MLA, Minister for Mines and Petroleum; Energy; Industrial Relations

Raymond Goldie, Independent Analyst and Director Prospectors and Developers Association of Canada

Suzy Urbaniak, CoRE Lead, CoRE Learning Foundation 

Cristiano Lima, Head of Research, Student Edge